Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Four Day Ray Brewing. We'd love to have your feedback!

Fishers

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Four Day Ray Brewing and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Elizabeth 5 days ago

Stout My Onion Soup

One of the best onion soups I've had. Superb taste

Bakersflowers 8 days ago

Indiana Tenderloin

Celebrated The Class of 1980 Lawrence North High School Reunion. We had the brewery & mezzanine with private dining and bar. Absolutely wonderful evening! Angela was our event coordinator and did a fantastic job communicating with our committee. She made our party perfect! The Chef served a variety of amazing foods to suit everyone's palate. And our servers were very accommodating and extremely efficient. The entire staff are a pleasure to work with- could not have been a better experience. Highly recommend Four Day Ray!!

Katherine 23 days ago

Sm. FDR Wedge

Good salad with onion strings.

Shawnacarperasc 26 days ago

Cheese Curds

The cheese curds were cooked to the perfect crispiness and not overdone. All of the cheese was still inside the breading and not exploded at the bottom of the basket. The roasted garlic aioli was one of the best sauces I have ever had. We liked it so much that we asked our server for another cup of it to dip our fries and sandwiches into it. A great restaurant with a fun atmosphere and servers who genuinely cared about our experience.

Matthew 29 days ago

Pulled Pork

The chipotle molasses bbq sauce is a game changer on this dish….smoky, savory, sweet…it makes a common dish uncommonly good. The pork is tender and the slaw is crunchy. The perfect sandwich! I ordered with sweet potato fries.

Elizabeth 5 days ago

FDR Wedge

Wonderful. Presented just like the photo. Taste was superb

Owenasmith98 13 days ago

Blood Orange Blonde

The best beer on tap in Indiana. I will always make the trip to FDR for it

Katherine 23 days ago

Southwest Chopped

I love this salad and it comes with a lot of shrimp and avocado! My only complaint is if you order a different dressing than what comes with it chances are you won't get what you asked for.

Doris 27 days ago

"Baller" Tots

I've had their wonderful Onion soup which is better than St Elmos Several times. And their tacos which are very tasty.

Brooke about 1 month ago

Smoked-Then-Fried-Wings

I got the plant based chik'n option with the sweet chili gochujang sauce. Very juicy inside and crispy exterior. Perfectly saucy. 10/10



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA